Announcements

Important School Update - Please click here for an important update about the school.

Open Morning - Our first open morning is Monday, 13th November. Please click here for more information.

Admissions - We still have vacancies in Nursery and Reception. Please conatct the school (020 7641 4122) or Westminster Admissions (020 7745 6432) to find out how to secure a place.

Newsletters - Keep informed with the lastest news and events by reading our weekly newsletter. Please click here.

 

Term dates

Autumn term Wednesday, 6th September 2017 – Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday, 27th October 2017
Inset days Monday, 31st October 2017 and Friday, 8th December 2017
Spring term Thursday, 4th January 2018 - Thursday, 29th March 2018
Half term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday, 16th February 2018
Inset days Wedensday, 3rd January 2017 and Friday, 16th March 2018
Summer term Tuesday, 17th April 2018 - Friday, 20th July 2018
Half term Monday, 28th May 2018 - Friday, 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday and Inset days Monday, 16th April 2017, Monday, 7th May 2018, Friday, 15th June 2018 & Friday, 6th July 2018