Term dates

Autumn term Wednesday, 6th September 2017 – Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday, 27th October 2017
Inset days Friday, 8th December 2017
Spring term Tuesday, 4th January 2018 - Thursday, 29th March 2018
Half term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday, 16th February 2018
Inset days Friday, 16th March 2018
Summer term Tuesday, 17th April 2018 - Friday, 20th July 2018
Half term Monday, 28th May 2018 - Friday, 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday and Inset days Monday, 7th May 2018, Friday, 15th June 2018 & Friday, 6th July 2018