Term dates

 

2017-2018
 
Autumn term Wednesday, 6th September 2017 – Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday, 27th October 2017
Inset days Monday, 31st October 2017 and Friday, 8th December 2017
Spring term Thursday, 4th January 2018 - Thursday, 29th March 2018
Half term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday, 16th February 2018
Inset days Wedensday, 3rd January 2017 and Friday, 16th March 2018
Summer term Tuesday, 17th April 2018 - Friday, 20th July 2018
Half term Monday, 28th May 2018 - Friday, 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday and Inset days Monday, 16th April 2017, Monday, 7th May 2018, Friday, 15th June 2018 & Friday, 6th July 2018

 

 

2018-2019
 
Autumn term Monday 10th September 2018 - Thursday, 20th December 2018
Half term Monday, 22nd October  - Friday, 26th October 2018
Inset days Friday, 7th December 2018 and Friday, 21st December 2018
Srping term Tuesday, 8th January 2019 - Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Half term Monday, 18th February - Friday, 22nd February 2019
Inset days Monday, 7th January 2019, Friday, 22nd March 2019 and Thursday, 4th April 2019
Summer term Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019
Half term Monday, 27th May - 31st May 2019
Bank Holiday and Inset days Monday, 22nd April 2019, Wednesday, 5th June 2019 and Friday, 5th July 2019