Important School Update - Please click here for an important update about the school.

Open Morning - Our first open morning is Monday, 13th November. Please click here for more information.

Admissions - We still have vacancies in Nursery and Reception. Please conatct the school (020 7641 4122) or Westminster Admissions (020 7745 6432) to find out how to secure a place.

Newsletters - Keep informed with the lastest news and events by reading our weekly newsletter. Please click here.



Our Senior Leadership Team

Max Haimendorf - Executive Principal
Katarine Deeks - Head of School
Sara Malik - Assistant Head of School & Year 6 Teacher
Lisa Eyre - Assistant Head of School & Year 2 Teacher
Leah Gizzi - Head of Early Years
Diane Birchwood - Operations Director


Our Teaching Team

Ian Gregory - Year 6 Teacher
Sonika Bakkar - Year 5 Teacher
Lauren Todd - Year 4 Teacher
Callie Moir - Year 4 Teacher
Samantha Davies - Year 3 Teacher
Jess Smith - Year 2 Teacher
Alice Mathews - Year 1 Teacher
Emma Lambourne - Reception Teacher
Maria Andreous - Nursery Teacher
Mariam Rahim - Art Teacher
Melissa Dunford-Wood - PPA Cover Teacher
Sam Gair - Cover Teacher
Chanti Camacho - Teacher (Maternity Leave)


Our Teaching Support Team

Amelia Pickering - Year 6 Tutor Fellow
Adam O'Gorman - Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Sundus Asaad - Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Ruhena Khanom - Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Samira Chafai - Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Naima Juid - Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Joyce Lawrence - Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Rozarta Makolli - Reception Teaching Assistant
Lavinia Pirlog - Nursery Teaching Assistant
Helen Hawthorne - Nursery Teaching Assistant


Our Pastoral Team

Katy England - Head of Pastoral Care & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Imogen Colmans - Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
Elizabeth Thomas - Place2Be Co-ordinator

Our Operations Team

Cheryl Francis - Senior Administrator
Jackie Gardner - Administrative Officer/Receptionist
Asma Aslam - HR Officer
Samba Coly - Premises Assistant
Rachel Jacobs - Midday Meals Manager